Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
29

Prime Minister Hammered by the Vaccine Injured

Rishi Sunak had to face an angry John Watts
29

The Prime Minister of the UK was doing a "Peoples Forum" tour and taking questions from the public. Caught off guard by John Watts, who was vaccine injured and made the point forcefully.

Clip from Transcript

I'll just pause here a minute and I will just make a very important point just in case anyone didn't realize I predicted this easily a year and a half to two years ago I said if there are found to be issues in the future who is responsible and I guarantee you it will not be politicians.

He just said it there.

He said he has taken advice from the doctors and the experts. As politicians across the world, they have taken advice from the scientific community. And therefore, if there are problems, as far as they are concerned, it is not their responsibility.

Let's think about that.

And this is what I highlight to people, this is why I'm asking questions, because fundamentally, clinicians are the ones who are front-facing.

They are the ones who are seeing the patients. The responsibility ultimately falls to them.

That's the reality.

And so, ensuring safety is not just simply about me being curious. This is directly related to my responsibility as a patient advocate.

Just to make it clear, the politicians will not intend to take the blame if there are problems. And so therefore, there is no incentive to look for problems.

That's the issue.

Important.

Please support my research efforts by subscribing to Vejon Health Substack. Your support allows me to continue bringing you my insights in a timely and effective way.

29 Comments
Vejon COVID-19 Review
Vejon COVID-19 Review Podcast
Comprehensive overview of COVID-19 looking at the research from Dr Philip McMillan delineating autoimmunity in the disease.