Vejon COVID-19 Review
Vejon COVID-19 Review Podcast
The unvaccinated blood conundrum
60
0:00
-6:53

The unvaccinated blood conundrum

Answering a question about the potential risks of transfusion.
60

Here is my response to the question on unvaccinated blood.

Important to recognise that although spike protein circulates in some individuals, it is not clear that this is clinically relevant for blood transfusions.

It needs to be thoroughly studied, but should not stop a transfusion if the clinical need warrants this.


Twitter Post

An urgent message from my lawyer friend

@AnnadeBuisseret:

She needs unvaccinated blood for a transfusion. ( What she DOESN’T need at this stage is people telling her about the perils of chemo and why she should never have had it.)

“I’m In hospital in A&E with severe anemia and a haemoglobin level of 68 having been brought in by ambulance.

I’m being advised that it’s because the chemotherapy has stopped my bone marrow from functioning properly and that it will take several weeks/months for it to recover from the chemo and start to make more red blood cells.

I’m being advised to have an urgent blood transfusion tomorrow. As you know, I’ve been advised by the doctors I work with in Medical Doctors 4 Covid Ethics that I need to have unvaccinated blood for the transfusion due to the contaminates in the blood of vaccinated patients with the mRNA product.

The NHS are saying they can’t provide unvaccinated blood.

So I’m in a rock and a hard place and don’t know what the best course of action is.

I feel I don’t want to risk not having a blood transfusion if my life is at risk but I also don’t want a transfusion of contaminated blood with the mRNA toxins.

Any advice?

Does anyone know Dr Philip McMillan? I’m advised by a friend that he might be able to help?

Thanks Anna de B”

Read the Twitter feed here >


Interested in your thoughts.

Please support my research efforts by subscribing to Vejon Health Substack. Your support allows me to continue bringing you my insights in a timely and effective way.

60 Comments
Vejon COVID-19 Review
Vejon COVID-19 Review Podcast
Comprehensive overview of COVID-19 looking at the research from Dr Philip McMillan delineating autoimmunity in the disease.