Vejon COVID-19 Review
Vejon COVID-19 Review Podcast
The Awful Reality of what is to come!
0:00
-6:33

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Vejon COVID-19 Review

The Awful Reality of what is to come!

Can the Clinical staff cope again?
13

Hi, I am Dr. Philip McMillan, and as I reflect on what I'm seeing at the front, because for those who don't quite know, not only am I clinical researcher, but I do work actively in the medical sector, looking at patients all the time, and seeing trends and reflecting on trends.

And I can tell you that my personal view is that we are right at a tipping point in terms of how the health sector will cope going into the winter for the Northern Hemisphere. The Southern Hemisphere is probably coming out and they'll be going to the summer period.

But for the Northern Hemisphere, I think we're going into what could be one of the most difficult phases of the pandemic.

I oftentimes make reference to the flu pandemic in 1918 and in the first wave 2 million died and in the second over 50 to 100 million died.

This post is for paid subscribers

Vejon COVID-19 Review
Vejon COVID-19 Review Podcast
Comprehensive overview of COVID-19 looking at the research from Dr Philip McMillan delineating autoimmunity in the disease.