30

Attempted Censorship AGAIN! For sharing inconvenient Truths

When Facts become Medical Misinformation
30

This video had been removed from YouTube for medical misinformation. I wanted to ask “Please let me know where I was wrong, and what I can do better?”.

Thankfully, within a few hours, YouTube reversed the decision.

Another attempt to censor me was made immediately after the first reversal. Again, YouTube reviewed it and removed the restriction.

The video was published on the 22nd of June and had been flagged to YouTube as a problem. It highlights clips from Redacted featuring Prof Hotez.

Coincidentally, I have just been highlighting the Lancet for pulling down the pre-print paper from Dr Peter McCollough regarding Covid vaccine deaths.

A similar thing happened when I highlighted the targeting of Dr Chetty in South Africa - YouTube accused me of misinformation in a video posted a year and a half earlier! I appealed, and the decision to remove my video was reversed.

The modus operandi seems to involve specific agents who are against my research, looking for videos in my YouTube collection that they erroneously label as being misinformation and report to the YouTube fact checkers.

This leads to self censorship, as those who are at the forefront of research, advancing science and sharing their findings in real-time, are never sure if their content will be considered appropriate.

I will continue this important research. Please support this challenging work. Thanks.

Vejon COVID-19 Review is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts, become a free subscriber. You can also support this important work by becoming a paid subscriber!

30 Comments
Vejon COVID-19 Review
Vejon COVID-19 Review
Authors
Dr Philip McMillan